MY FAVORITE YA ROMANCE BOOKS

Best Teen Romance Books on February 2020 - [TOP 10 Picks] at Bestigma.com.com

  • Tell Me Three Things

    • ISBN: 0553535676
    • Brand: Ember
    • Manufacturer: Ember

    A New York Times Bestseller “Here are three things about this book: (1) It’s . . .  funny and romantic; (2) the mystery at the heart of the story will keep you turning the pages; (3) I have a feeling you’ll be very happy you read it.” —Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight With the perfect mix ... [read more]

  • The Teen Girl's Survival Guide: Ten Tips for Making Friends, Avoiding Drama, and Coping with Social Stress (The Instant Help Solutions Series)

    • ISBN: 1626253064
    • Brand: Hemmen Lucie
    • Manufacturer: Instant Help

    As a teen girl, you are likely feeling pressure and stress from every direction. Having good, healthy relationships with friends you can count on makes all the difference. In this guide, psychologist and teen expert Lucie Hemmen offers ten tips to guide you toward creating and maintaining the social life you want. Even better, the real experts that... [read more]

  • 180 Seconds

    • Brand: Unknown
    • Manufacturer: Skyscape

    Some people live their entire lives without changing their perspective. For Allison Dennis, all it takes is 180 seconds…After a life spent bouncing from one foster home to the next, Allison is determined to keep others at arm’s length. Adopted at sixteen, she knows better than to believe in the permanence of anything. But as she begins her thir... [read more]

  • The Running Dream (Schneider Family Book Award - Teen Book Winner)

    • ISBN: 0375866280
    • Brand: Ember
    • Manufacturer: Ember

    When Jessica is told she’ll never run again, she puts herself back together—and learns to dream bigger than ever before. The acclaimed author of Flipped delivers a powerful and healing story.   Jessica thinks her life is over when she loses a leg in a car accident. She’s not comforted by the news that she’ll be able to walk with the help o... [read more]

  • I Have a Bad Feeling About This

    • Manufacturer: Sourcebooks Fire

    Wilderness Survival Tip #1 Drinking your own sweat will not save your life. Somebody might have told you that, but they were trying to find out if you'd really do it. Henry Lambert would rather play video games than spend time in the great outdoors—but that doesn't make him a wuss. Skinny nerd? Fine. But wuss is a little harsh. Sadly, his dad doe... [read more]

  • The Girl in the Picture

    • ISBN: 0385743904
    • Brand: imusti
    • Manufacturer: Delacorte Press

    "A dark and addictive mystery that had me flying through the pages: best read late at night under the covers with the doors locked!"—Kara Thomas, author ofThe Darkest CornersOne dead body, one photograph, one comprimising secret. Everyone's a suspect in this classic "whodunit" murder mystery from Timeless author, Alexandra Monir.  Nicole Morgan ... [read more]

  • Rise Of The Six (The Preston Six Book 1)

    • Manufacturer: 32 Novel Publishing

    Joey Foust has no idea he's a wanted man and his parents aim to keep it that way. They raised him as a normal boy in a small American town, hoping he and his friends don't discover what lies beyond. And for eighteen years, they succeed.Joey and his friends, the Preston Six, were all born on the same day, but soon come to find they have much more in... [read more]

  • A Summer Like No Other (Broken Dreams)

    • ISBN: 1515005658
    • Manufacturer: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

    She’s his best friend’s little sister. He’s the biggest player of them all. They shouldn’t be together. But this summer’s just too tempting. Sixteen-year-old Emilia Moretti’s goal for the summer is simple: forget her brother’s best friend—Nick Grawsky—ever existed. It should be easy: He’s spending his summer in the Hamptons, ad... [read more]

  • The Boyfriend Series Box Set (Books 1-6)

    • Manufacturer: Crown Atlantic Publishing

    The Boyfriend Series Box Set (Books 1-6)A collection of stand-alone, fun, fast, YA Romance reads that you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars.The Practice BoyfriendPractice makes perfect...or so she thought.Nobody likes Cody Matthews, including Cody Matthews. And why should they? He got his high school... [read more]

  • The Beginning of Everything

    • ISBN: 0062217143
    • Brand: Katherine Tegen Books
    • Manufacturer: Katherine Tegen Books

    Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, novels such as The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and classics like The Great Gatsby and The Catcher in the Rye.Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was b... [read more]

  • If I Fix You (Harlequin Teen)

    • ISBN: 0373212496
    • Manufacturer: Harlequin Teen

    Some things are easy to fix…but are some meant to stay broken? When sixteen-year-old Jill Whitaker’s mom walks out—with a sticky note as a goodbye—only Jill knows the real reason she’s gone. But how can she tell her father? Jill can hardly believe the truth herself. Suddenly, the girl who likes to fix things—cars, relationships, romance... [read more]

  • Five Feet Apart

    • ISBN: 1534437339
    • Manufacturer: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

    Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson! In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.Can you love someone you can ... [read more]

  • Where the Road Takes Me

    • ISBN: 1477849408
    • Manufacturer: Skyscape

    Chloe has one plan for the future, and one plan only: the road. She’s made a promise to herself: don’t let anyone in, and don’t let anyone love her. She’s learned the hard way what happens if she breaks her rules. So she’s focused on being invisible and waiting until she can set out on the road—her dream of freedom, at least for a littl... [read more]

  • It Was Always You (Ridgewater High Romance)

    • ISBN: 1983341533
    • Manufacturer: Independently published

    What's the first rule when pretending to date your brother's best friend? Don't let feelings get involved.Sixteen-year-old Lexi Stevens has never been kissed--never even been asked on a date. So when she humiliates herself in front of her crush and her brother's best friend offers to be her fake boyfriend for the week to make her crush jealous, she... [read more]

  • The Girl in the Box Series, Books 1-3: Alone, Untouched and Soulless

    • Manufacturer: Ostiagard Press

    From Million-Selling Author Robert J. Crane...Her mother is missing. A psychotic beast is stalking her. How will she escape?AloneSienna Nealon was a 17 year-old girl who had been held prisoner in her own house by her mother for twelve years. Then one day her mother vanished, and Sienna woke up to find two strange men in her home. On the run, unsure... [read more]

  • Choosing God's Best : Wisdom for Lifelong Romance

    Is "Russian roulette" romance failing you? Dr. Don Raunikar, who worked extensively with singles seeking relief from the dark side of dating, shows you a better, biblical

    • UPC: 4267774
    • Color: Black

  • Teen Titans 1: Damian Knows Best

    "Exploding from the blockbuster DC Rebirth event, it's an action-packed new spin on one of the most famous superhero teams of all time, from writer Benjamin Percy (GREEN ARROW) and

    • UPC: 55342952

  • The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy for Teens : First Annual Collection

    Award-winning anthologists Jane Yolen and Patrick Nielsen Hayden have combed through a year's worth of books and magazines and websites to find the most outstanding fantasy and science fiction stories

    • UPC: 25948870

  • A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens: A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens (Paperback)

    Updated and redesigned Sean Covey classic Sean Covey has helped countless teens make better decisions and improve their sense of self-worth. A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens by Sean

    • UPC: 47696414

  • Bullied At School: My Horse Is My Only Friend (A Christian Teen Horse Romance) - eBook

    Bullied At School: My Horse Is My Only Friend, is a story about a teen who is always picked on at school. Her only friend is her horse and one

    • UPC: 541611098

  • The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy for Teens Hardcover

    • UPC / SKU: 293478057897
    • Category: Fiction & Literature
    • Price: 8 USD

  • LOT OF 3 BEST LOVED GIRLS BOOKS HARDCOVER BCE (1960's) SUSPENSE TEEN ROMANCE

    • UPC / SKU: 113735525627
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 16 USD

  • Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy for Teens : First Annual Collection

    • UPC / SKU: 274077569993
    • Category: Fiction & Literature
    • Price: 4 USD

  • Strange Beauty: The Best New Teen Paranormal Reads Free Sampler

    • UPC / SKU: 272795253139
    • Category: Fiction & Literature
    • Price: 5 USD

  • The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy for Teens : First Annual Collection

    • UPC / SKU: 193321199969
    • Category: Fiction & Literature
    • Price: 3 USD